FACT2 Campus Representatives

Campus Sector Key

UC/DD University Centers / Doctoral Degree Granting Institutions
UC University Center
CC Community Colleges
TC Technical College
Campus Sector Campus Name Email Phone
CC Adirondack Community College Mr. Paul McLean mcleanp@sunyacc.edu 518-743-7607
UC/DD University at Albany Dr. Trudi E. Jacobson tjacobson@uamail.albany.edu 518-442-3581
UC/DD University at Albany Mr. John Zelenak jzelenak@uamail.albany.edu 518-442-3029
TC SUNY College of Technology at Alfred Mr. Michael Case casema@alfredstate.edu 607-587-3536
UC/DD Ceramics at Alfred University Mr. Mark A. Smith msmith@alfred.edu 607-871-2942
UC/DD Binghamton University Ms. Carol M. Bell cbell@binghamton.edu 607-777-6398
UC SUNY Brockport Dr. Mary Jo Orzech morzech@brockport.edu 585-395-2141
UC SUNY Brockport Mr. Christopher Price cprice@brockport.edu 585-395-5025
CC Broome County Community College Ms. Jamie Heron-Starr heronstarrjp@sunybroome.edu 607-778-5592
CC Broome County Community College Ms. Carine Surdey surdey_c@sunybroome.edu 607-778-5353
UC Buffalo State College Mr. Carlos Jones jonescr@buffalostate.edu 716-878-6416
UC Buffalo State College Ms. Melaine Kenyon kenyonmc@buffalostate.edu 716-878-6679
UC/DD University at Buffalo Dr. Bina Ramamurthy bina@buffalo.edu 716-645-3182
UC/DD University at Buffalo Robin Sullivan rrs@buffalo.edu 716-645-0773
TC SUNY Canton Mr. Kyle Brown brownk@canton.edu 315-386-7164
TC SUNY Canton Mrs. Theresa Corbine corbine@canton.edu 315-386-7150
CC Cayuga Community College Mr. Bruce Walter walterb@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8595 x2295
CC Cayuga Community College Ms. Loraine Miller miller@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8416 x2416
CC Clinton Community College Ms. Vicky Sloan vicky.sloan@clinton.edu 518-562-4281
TC SUNY Cobleskill Dr. Ann Rogan rogana@cobleskill.edu 518-255-5426
TC SUNY Cobleskill Dr. Jiang Tan tanj@cobleskill.edu 518-255-5869
CC Columbia-Greene Community College Mr. Joe Scampoli scampoli@sunycgcc.edu 518-828-4181 x3711
CC Corning Community College Dr. William Jarvis jarviswf@corning-cc.edu 607-962-9551
UC SUNY Cortland Ms. Amy Becker amy.becker-george@cortland.edu 607-753-4045
UC SUNY Cortland Ms. Shufang Shi Strause shufang.Strause@cortland.edu 607-753-2468
UC/DD Cornell University Ms. Barbara Friedman btf5@cornell.edu 607-255-7486
TC SUNY Delhi Dr. Kirsty Digger diggerke@delhi.edu 845-355-6734
TC SUNY Delhi Ms. Shannon Shoemaker shoemasl@delhi.edu 607-746-4134
UC/DD SUNY Downstate Mr. Donald Lemke don.lemke@downstate.edu 718-270-7410
UC/DD SUNY Downstate Mr. Greg Conyers greg.conyers@downstate.edu 718-270-7791
CC Dutchess Community College Dr. Frank Whittle whittle@sunydutchess.edu (845) 431-8410
CC Dutchess Community College Ms. Chrisie Mitchell chrisie.mitchell@sunydutchess.edu 845-431-8959
UC Empire State College Ms. Audeliz Matias audeliz.matias@esc.edu 518-587-2100 x2300
UC Empire State College Dr. Diane Gal diane.gal@esc.edu 845-391-5010
CC Erie Community College Ms. Marguerite Kaczor Kaczor@ecc.edu 716-270-5264
CC Erie Community College Ms. Lisa Palombo palombo@ecc.edu 716-270-2669
UC/DD SUNY ESF Dr. Charles Spuches cspuches@esf.edu 315-470-6817
UC Farmingdale State Ms. Marie Pullan pullanm@farmingdale.edu 631-420-2190
CC Fashion Institute of Technology Mr. Jeffrey Riman jeffrey_riman@fitnyc.edu 212-217-4063
CC Fashion Institute of Technology Dr. Karen R. Pearson karen_pearson@fitnyc.edu 212-217-3035
CC Finger Lakes Community College Mr. Lawrence Dugan duganls@flcc.edu 585-394-3500 x7303
CC Finger Lakes Community College Ms. Trista Merrill merriltm@flcc.edu 585-785-1357
UC Fredonia State Dr. Kathleen Gradel gradel@fredonia.edu 716-673-4681
UC Fredonia State Mr. T. John McCune mccune@fredonia.edu 716-673-3150
CC Fulton-Montgomery Community College Mr. Frank Yunker fyunker@fmcc.suny.edu 518-782-4651
CC Genesee Community College Ms. Mary Jane Heider mjheider@genesee.edu 585-343-0055 x6363
CC Genesee Community College Ms. JoNelle Toriseva jrtoriseva@genesee.edu 585-343-0055 x627
UC SUNY Geneseo Ms. Susan Chichester sue@geneseo.edu 585-245-5577
UC SUNY Geneseo Dr. Katie Rommel-Esham rommel@geneseo.edu 585-245-5325
CC Herkimer County Community College Mr. William Pelz pelzwe@hccc.suny.edu 315-866-0300
CC Hudson Valley Community College Ms. Caelynn Prylo c.prylo@hvcc.edu 518-629-7184
CC Jamestown Community College Mr. William Penfold Jr. billpenfold@mail.sunyjcc.edu 716-338-1120
CC Jefferson Community College Ms. Monica Papagni mpapagni@sunyjefferson.edu 315-786-2472
CC Jefferson Community College Ms. Leah Deasy ldeasy@sunyjefferson.edu 315-786-6568
TC SUNY Maritime Mr. Brian Cornell bcornnell@sunymaritime.edu  
TC SUNY Maritime Dr. Christopher Holmes cholmes@sunymaritime.edu  
CC Mohawk Valley Community College      
CC Monroe Community College Mr. Terrance Keys tkeys@monroecc.edu 585-292-3432
CC Monroe Community College Ms. Emily Putnam eputnam@monroecc.edu 585-292-2957
TC SUNY Morrisville Mr. Stephen Klingaman klingasr@morrisville.edu 315-684-6235
CC Nassau Community College Dr. Deborah Spiro deborah.spiro@ncc.edu 516-572-9798
CC Nassau Community College Mr. Wesley Doody wesley.doody@ncc.edu 516-572-7575
UC SUNY New Paltz Ms. Linda Smith smithl@newpaltz.edu 845-257-3188
UC SUNY New Paltz Dr. Stella Turk turks@newpaltz.edu 845-257-3521
CC Niagara County Community College Ms. Lillian Passanese passanli@niagaracc.suny.edu 716-614-6222
CC Niagara County Community College Ms. Lisa Dubuc dubuc@niagaracc.suny.edu 716-614-6798
CC North Country Community College Ms. Lynne Fisher Kemp lkemp@nccc.edu (518) 891-2915 x295
CC North Country Community College Mr. Scott Harwood sharwood@nccc.edu (518) 891-2915 x246
UC SUNY Old Westbury Dr. Ed Bever bevere@oldwestbury.edu 516-876-3113
UC SUNY Old Westbury Mr. Raul Zevallos zevallosr@oldwestbury.edu 516-876-2745
UC SUNY Oneonta Mr. James Greenberg greenbjb@oneonta.edu 607-436-2701
CC Onondaga Community College Ms. Mary Bryant bryantm@sunyocc.edu 315-498-2520
UC SUNY College of Optometry Dr. Rochelle Mozlin Mozlin@sunyopt.edu 212-938-5860
CC Orange County Community College Ms. Dena Whipple dena.whipple@sunyorange.edu 845-341-4055
UC SUNY Oswego Mr. Michael Pisa michael.pisa@oswego.edu 315-312-3572
UC SUNY Oswego Dr. John Kane kane@oswego.edu 315-312-2875
UC SUNY Plattsburgh Ms. Karen Case kcase004@plattsburgh.edu 518-564-4233
UC SUNY Plattsburgh Dr. Bill Pfaff pfaffwp@plattsburgh.edu 518-564-2469
UC SUNY Potsdam Mr. Ray Bowdish bowdisrp@potsdam.edu 315-267-2276
UC SUNY Potsdam Mr. Romeyn Prescott prescor@potsdam.edu 315-267-3181
UC SUNY Purchase Dr. Keith Landa keith.landa@purchase.edu 914-251-6450
UC SUNY Purchase Ms. Marie Sciangula marie.sciangula@purchase.edu 914-251-6425
CC Rockland Community College Ms. Lynn Aaron laaron@sunyrockland.edu 845-574-4258
CC Schenectady County Community College      
UC/DD Stony Brook University Dr. Patricia Aceves patricia.aceves@stonybrook.edu 631-632-2786
UC/DD Stony Brook University Dr. Margaret Schedel margaret.schedel@stonybrook.edu 415-335-7555
CC Suffolk Ammerman Campus Mr. Paul Basileo basilep@sunysuffolk.edu 631-451-4854
CC Suffolk - East Campus Ms. Helen Wittmann wittmah@sunysuffolk.edu 631-548-2607
CC Suffolk - Grant Campus Mr. Carl Struck struckc@sunysuffolk.edu 631-851-6288
CC Sullivan Community College Mr. Richard McElrath rmcelrath@sullivan.suny.edu 845-843-4458
TC SUNY IT Dr. Russell Kahn russ@sunyit.edu 315-792-7239
TC SUNY IT Ms. Carol Berger carol.berger@sunyit.edu 315-792-7118
CC Tompkins-Cortland Community College Mr. Robert Yavits yavitsr@tc3.edu 607-844-8211 x4357
CC Tompkins-Cortland Community College Mr. Kenneth Whitener whitenk@tc3.edu 607-844-8222 x4230
CC Ulster Community College Mr. John Ganio ganioj@sunyulster.edu 845-687-5040
CC Ulster Community College Ms. Hope Windle windleh@sunyulster.edu 845-687-5295
UC/DD Upstate Medical University Mr. Joseph Smith smithjc@upstate.edu 315-464-4860
UC/DD Upstate Medical University Ms. Susan Graham grahams@upstate.edu 315-464-5334
CC Westchester Community College Ms. Denise Sullivan Denise.Sullivan@sunywcc.edu 914-606-6988
basic suny logo
Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost
Last Updated: September 24, 2014